The annual meeting is an important club function as we vote for the 2018 officers.  We also enjoy time with our cycling colleagues, have dinner, celebrate 2017 honoring our Board of Directors and other volunteers, our high mileage riders and member of the year Spirit Award. We always enjoy a raffle of 'merch' donated by sponsors.

Location:  Citrus Cafe. 1481 Edinger Ave. TustinCA 92780

Date & Time: Saturday, January 20 @ 6 - 9:00 pm


  • Social & Raffle ticket placing (10 tickets for $10, 25 for $20, 40 for $30)
  • a slide show of 2017 BCI images submitted by members
  • Dinner (Alcoholic beverages available at 'Happy Hour' prices or $7.50 corkage fee)
  • President Mike Farrell shall preside over the business of the Annual Meeting
  • Over $3,000 in Raffle Prizes from supporting Bike Shops and others... 
Reservations and payments of $25 per person for dinner are required by January 16th.  You can register for a seat to attend without dinner for free.  After the deadline, you may still attend, play the great raffle & vote for the Officers if you are a current member, without dining.  

If you do not want to use the TidyHQ on-line registration with PayPal - you can send $25 per person (with names) payable to BCI c/o Maya Ziegler at 800 Rockefeller Irvine, 92612 before January 16th  - or hand it to her in person at a BCI ride!

If you have dietary restrictions and do not want to enjoy the buffet, sign up with us for the Annual Meeting - No Dinner* for free & order your own salad at the restaurant; one advantage of having the Annual Meeting there !

Fran Reynard
Ed Rubenstein & Leti Rosenthal
Jeff & Barbara Rosenthal
Phil Norton
Penny Poorman
Cathy  McCoy
Bill Clark & Nancy Lu
Kathy Shapiro (*no Dinner)
Lynette LaRoche & Bob Engemann
Deby Six
Karen Lewis-Cook & Danny Cook (*No D)
Richard Vallens
Beth Verharst (*no Dinner)
Scot & Sandy Martin
Laura Brown (no Dinner)
Bruce & Cheryl Kettner
Kim & Peter Gerrard
Alex Lim
David Mottershead
Paul Maull (Dinner)
   & Tara Maull (no Dinner)
Joe & Pat Lock
Randy & Mary Ann Profeta
Robert & Jan Murphy
Desiree Mathos
Bob & Barb Ruris
Alice Fascella
Jim Freibert
John Potter (no Dinner)

Guest List:
Bill & Dev Sellin
Aaron & Beth Sher
Bob McHenry
Jane Schrenzel
Katja Harwat & Frank Vose
Neal & Candi Hutchinson
Jennifer Short
Maya Ziegler
Richard Martin
Rich & Linda McCarthy
Marc & Melanie Urias
Paul & Elise Haussler
Jerri Bennett-van Houten
      & Gordon van Houten
Steve Buescher & Betsy Jackson
Ann Reichling
Will & Kathi Decker
Bob & Sue Farrell
Jami Josifek
John & Patty Hoskins
Norm Moyer & Bruce Paynter
David & Marsha Murphy
Bruce & Karen Dickens
Jodie & Robert Kinney
Jim & Vicki Norman
Mike & Jo Farrell
Mike Heitzenrader
William & Judy Quon
Steve & Kim Rizzuto