Annual Meeting & Election Results!

We had 7 volunteer candidates running for 5 of the 9 club officer positions, the votes were tallied at tonight's annual meeting and here are the results:

Vice President                                      Penny Poorman
Ride Coordinator                                  Norm Moyer
Communications Coordinator             Bill Sellin
Treasurer                                              Ann Reichling
Statistician                                            Marc Urias

The new board will be working to fill the positions of President, Secretary, Membership Director and Hospitality Director, as well as the board's 2 director-at-large positions.  If you are interested in volunteering, please email the Board of Directors.

Congratulations to the new board members - please remember they are all volunteers and can use your support and help to make BCI all it can be. 


Vice President Marc Urias, covering for the vacant Statistician, recognized Highest Mileage and presented the lead riders with certificates for custom BCI vests.
The Broken Crank Award: went to David Marino for the Most Club Miles ridden in 2015. David was not present, but was awarded the 'Broken Crank' by Vice President Penny Poorman at our February meeting:

Top 3 men & top 3 women:

David Marino            5,611 miles   
Rhonda Larson           4,780
Louis Iacopetti            4,531              
William Quon              4,090
Judy Quon                  3,601              
Bethany Gray            3,414

Director @ Large Bill Sellin, covering for the absent Membership Director Ramona Dalton, presented the Spirit Award to Paul Haussler.